Advertisements

Known Rental Scammer – jessicabrain1900@yahoo.com

March 8, 2009 at 10:23 pm | Posted in Known Rental Scammers | Leave a comment

jessicabrain1900@yahoo.com

Hello, Firstly, I’m very sorry for the late response and secondly, thanks for your well detailed email and I’m really okay with the payment alongside with utilities which I can be responsible for. The time frame of the available date is okay by me. I’m coming United Kingdom to United States. I am respectful, responsible, and sociable. I am respectful of other’s personal lifestyles, belongings, as well as their privacy. All I ask in return is for my future friends to reciprocate the very same actions that I give to them. I have a very culturally diversed personality, therefore I have the ability to connect to individuals from different walks of life. I enjoy meeting interesting people and seeking new adventures. In my past times, I like to read, practice the Italian Language, watch some educational channels, such as Discovery, History, Travel, and Court TV etc…. Furthermore, I enjoy playing the piano and practicing the violin, going to movies. I am open minded in nature and like to apprehend and appreciate the cultural lifestyles of others. Ultimately, I am always honest and will keep it real with you, but in doing so, I will be respectful and courteous of the other’s feelings. I love traveling, sporting and enjoy meeting people and seldomly party. I am cool headed, pretty laid back and easy going person. I am sincerely interested in the place advertised as I will like to move in as soon as we’re able to reach an accord. I will like to make an advance payment of the one month and security deposit as I’ll not be able to check out the place until my arrival, so that I can make arrangement for payment prior to my arrival since I’ll be moving down as soon as I’m able to secure a comfortable place. I’m looking to stay for 3 to 12 months and I can possibly practice a flexible stay. BELOW ARE MY STATS: Name: Jessica Brown Hair: Brown, but i change that from time to time Eyes: Brown Age: 24 Height 5’11” (but with the right shoes I can lie and say 6′ lol) Weight 190 Body Style: Average Activity level: Active Drinking: Socially Marital Status: Single Children: no kids Zodiac Sign: Libra Languages: English and some Spanish Ethnicity Caucasian Religion: raised catholic, but not practicing Grew up: London, England Education: BA, currently work on MS with teacher cert Occupation. Substitute teacher/waiter/student Annual Income: Approximately 39,098 (GBP) My favorites are; My favorite cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Seafood, Soul Food, Thai, Vietnamese My favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B and Soundtracks. My favorite physical activities: Basketball, Working Out, Dancing, Swimming and Hiking/Walking Nature:-Great sense of humor,easy going and very out going. Per the payment, my fiancee will be mailing a check which will covering the first one month deposit and part of my coming to your end. In which you need to deduct the first month deposit and wire the outstanding balance to my flight agent who will handling my coming down to the city. Please get back to me with the below information: Full name to be on the check: Address where the check can be sent to: Phone number(s) you can be reached on: All paper works will be attended to upon my arrival. I’ll be glad if you can attach few pictures of the place. I anxiously await your response. I can attach my passport for verification if you don’t mind. Thank you very much. Jessica

Advertisements

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com
Entries and comments feeds.

%d bloggers like this: