<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:georss="http://www.georss.org/georss" xmlns:geo="http://www.w3.org/2003/01/geo/wgs84_pos#" xmlns:media="http://search.yahoo.com/mrss/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Known Rental Scammer &#8211; com2uhome@live.com</title>
	<atom:link href="http://rentalscams.org/2009/06/13/known-rental-scammer-com2uhomelive-com/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://rentalscams.org/2009/06/13/known-rental-scammer-com2uhomelive-com/</link>
	<description>Educating Users on Internet Rental Scams</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sat, 07 Jan 2012 11:38:09 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.com/</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Will L</title>
		<link>http://rentalscams.org/2009/06/13/known-rental-scammer-com2uhomelive-com/#comment-630</link>
		<dc:creator><![CDATA[Will L]]></dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 25 Jun 2009 17:38:50 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://rentalscams.org/?p=277#comment-630</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[I believe here is another rental scam.

Janet Burrows 

Hello There
   I came across your AD posted on www.Craigslist.org that you have a sublet space available...I am janet burrows,28,female,from USA but lived and work in China,I am a graduate of Buffalo University,NY where i studied Economics,I worked as a sales Representative in a fast growing Industry,Goliath Industry,China.so i will be coming to USA middle of this month to advertise some of our products.I will want you to confirm the availability of the space,what price does it goes for?and how long you are willing to rent it out?Waiting to read from you Asap.
Regards
janet.... 

Just lasy to open a blog. Hope it may help people.]]></description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I believe here is another rental scam.</p>
<p>Janet Burrows </p>
<p>Hello There<br />
   I came across your AD posted on <a href="http://www.Craigslist.org" rel="nofollow">http://www.Craigslist.org</a> that you have a sublet space available&#8230;I am janet burrows,28,female,from USA but lived and work in China,I am a graduate of Buffalo University,NY where i studied Economics,I worked as a sales Representative in a fast growing Industry,Goliath Industry,China.so i will be coming to USA middle of this month to advertise some of our products.I will want you to confirm the availability of the space,what price does it goes for?and how long you are willing to rent it out?Waiting to read from you Asap.<br />
Regards<br />
janet&#8230;. </p>
<p>Just lasy to open a blog. Hope it may help people.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

