Known Rental Scammer – com2uhome@live.com
June 13, 2009 at 1:30 pm | Posted in Known Rental Scammers | 1 CommentHello,
My name is Katie Critchlow,A U.k citizen and am moving to the United states with my Husband and 3 children on vacation,we’re looking for an apartment and i came across your ads and it is suitable for us and ready to rent it as we moved straight to the U.S as soon as we found the right apartment which your flat is.
I want you to get back to get back to me with the rent of the apartment with deposit as we’re looking to rent for a long time.
I want you to e-mail me further photos of interior of the apartment also.
We dont smoke and dont have pets too and dont keep late at out.
Easygoing,humble,clean,and love meeting new people.
And you can get back to us thru this mail
Hope to read back from you
1 Comment »
RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI
Leave a comment
Blog at WordPress.com. | Theme: Pool by Borja Fernandez.
Entries and comments feeds.
I believe here is another rental scam.
Janet Burrows
Hello There
I came across your AD posted on http://www.Craigslist.org that you have a sublet space available…I am janet burrows,28,female,from USA but lived and work in China,I am a graduate of Buffalo University,NY where i studied Economics,I worked as a sales Representative in a fast growing Industry,Goliath Industry,China.so i will be coming to USA middle of this month to advertise some of our products.I will want you to confirm the availability of the space,what price does it goes for?and how long you are willing to rent it out?Waiting to read from you Asap.
Regards
janet….
Just lasy to open a blog. Hope it may help people.
Comment by Will L — June 25, 2009 #