<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:georss="http://www.georss.org/georss" xmlns:geo="http://www.w3.org/2003/01/geo/wgs84_pos#" xmlns:media="http://search.yahoo.com/mrss/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Known Rental Scammer &#8211; daveclarke.inc02@gmail.com</title>
	<atom:link href="http://rentalscams.org/2009/06/10/known-rental-scammer-daveclarke-inc02gmail-com/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://rentalscams.org/2009/06/10/known-rental-scammer-daveclarke-inc02gmail-com/</link>
	<description>Educating Users on Internet Rental Scams</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 11 Apr 2012 13:27:55 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.com/</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: ash</title>
		<link>http://rentalscams.org/2009/06/10/known-rental-scammer-daveclarke-inc02gmail-com/#comment-2690</link>
		<dc:creator><![CDATA[ash]]></dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 16 Jan 2011 15:42:06 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://rentalscams.org/2009/06/10/known-rental-scammer-daveclarke-inc02gmail-com/#comment-2690</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[*posing*]]></description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>*posing*</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: ash</title>
		<link>http://rentalscams.org/2009/06/10/known-rental-scammer-daveclarke-inc02gmail-com/#comment-2689</link>
		<dc:creator><![CDATA[ash]]></dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 16 Jan 2011 15:41:36 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://rentalscams.org/2009/06/10/known-rental-scammer-daveclarke-inc02gmail-com/#comment-2689</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[There is a scammer in San Antonio poing as a homeowner trying to rent out their home. Stay away from anyone who claims their name is Amy E. Johnson, with the email address amyejohnson47@yahoo.com. I already reported them to forrentbyowner.com.]]></description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>There is a scammer in San Antonio poing as a homeowner trying to rent out their home. Stay away from anyone who claims their name is Amy E. Johnson, with the email address <a href="mailto:amyejohnson47@yahoo.com">amyejohnson47@yahoo.com</a>. I already reported them to forrentbyowner.com.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Henry</title>
		<link>http://rentalscams.org/2009/06/10/known-rental-scammer-daveclarke-inc02gmail-com/#comment-1079</link>
		<dc:creator><![CDATA[Henry]]></dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 20 Oct 2009 18:38:18 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://rentalscams.org/2009/06/10/known-rental-scammer-daveclarke-inc02gmail-com/#comment-1079</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Just posted a rental property last night and got this same response.  Thanks for saving me time and money]]></description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Just posted a rental property last night and got this same response.  Thanks for saving me time and money</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: chad</title>
		<link>http://rentalscams.org/2009/06/10/known-rental-scammer-daveclarke-inc02gmail-com/#comment-739</link>
		<dc:creator><![CDATA[chad]]></dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 28 Jul 2009 13:44:46 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://rentalscams.org/2009/06/10/known-rental-scammer-daveclarke-inc02gmail-com/#comment-739</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Wow I got this exact email today for my rental property. The emails were convincing, but still struck me as a little odd. Googled and found this, thanks.]]></description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Wow I got this exact email today for my rental property. The emails were convincing, but still struck me as a little odd. Googled and found this, thanks.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Missy</title>
		<link>http://rentalscams.org/2009/06/10/known-rental-scammer-daveclarke-inc02gmail-com/#comment-589</link>
		<dc:creator><![CDATA[Missy]]></dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 10 Jun 2009 17:54:39 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://rentalscams.org/2009/06/10/known-rental-scammer-daveclarke-inc02gmail-com/#comment-589</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Have you checked out NoPayTenants.com?]]></description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Have you checked out NoPayTenants.com?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

