Known Rental Scammer – mwills500@gmail.com
January 23, 2009 at 12:43 am | Posted in Known Rental Scammers | 76 CommentsName: Rev Michael Williams
Email: mwills500@gmail.com
Content:
Good day to you over there,i am Reverend Michael Williams by name,i saw this unit been advertised on craigslist.com and am much more interested in renting it,having read the details about it in the ad which really suites me.I will be signing a one year lease or more for the unit depending on how the area is conducive for my daughter and i,i will want to know the modalities for renting it and the actual price to pay per month ,i will be working with the Christian Centers in the city and will be living with my lovely daughter(Lowrie) whom is 12yrs old.I will be looking forward to hear from you as soon as possible as
i will want to conclude the rental process before i arrive on the 1st of February.
Regards
Rev Michael Williams of St Anne’s Anglican Church(Diocese of London).
phone……..+447031966174(feel free to call me at anytime).
What is RentalScams.org?
January 22, 2009 at 4:43 pm | Posted in Rental Scams | 3 CommentsOur mission is to educate renters, property managers, agents and owners on the many different types of rental scams that are on the internet today.
The only way to defeat scammers is by eliminating their economic incentives to continue scamming. We feel, through education, we can accomplish this goal.
Known Rental Scammer – cindyqueen002@gmail.com
January 13, 2009 at 7:59 pm | Posted in Known Rental Scammers | Leave a commentTags: rental scammers
Name: Cindy
Email: cindyqueen002@gmail.com
Content of Email:
Hello Good Morning!
I am writing just to confirm if you still have the Apt/room to
sublet-lease- out for
rent…………..If YES Please I will like to have answers to the
following questions below:
1) I will like to have the description of the apt/room, size, and the
equipments in there.
2) I will like to have the rent fee per month plus the utilities.
3) I will also be coming with some of my furniture, that is if it is
allowed, like bed, book shelf cos I read a lot, shoe rank etc
4) I will also like to know if I can make an advance payment ahead my
arrival that will be stand as a kind of commitment that I am truly coming
over and for you to hold the room down for me.
5) Lastly, If the #4 questions is YES, I will like to know the total cost
for the my initial move as in first month rent and if you accept deposit.
6) I would like to know the best method of payment to you either check or
money order.
I will be very glad to have all this questions answered with out leaving a
stone unturned…
kindly email me directly to my private email box atcindyqueen002@gmail.com
This is very important to me please.
………..NOTE PLS:…………………..
All applications and lease will be signed as soon as i arrived, bcs am far
away i wont be able to come and look the place,so check credit,rental
history,criminal background, and verify income will be signed as soon as i
arrived.
Full name:QueenCindy
location: uk
age:25
PHONE NO:+447035900089
email: cindyqueen002@gmail.com
Thanks and have a good time.
BestRegards,
Cindy
Known Rental Scammer – tom.mills50@yahoo.com
January 13, 2009 at 3:39 pm | Posted in Known Rental Scammers | Leave a commentTags: rental scammers
Email: tom.mills50@yahoo.com
Content:
|
Hello Dear,
Thanks for the email. My Wife and I own the house and also want you to know that it was dueto my transfer to ( West Africa , Nigeria ) that makes us to leave the house and also want to give it out for rent and looking for a responsible person and Godfearing person who can take very good care of the house in my absence.we are not
after the money for the rent but want it to be clean all the time and the person that will rent it to take it as if it were its own. So for now, We are in West Africa and will be staying here for the next 3
years in our new house and also with the document of the house for rent, we try to look for another Agent that we can give this documents before we left but could not find, and we as well do not want our house to be used any how in our absence that is why we took it along with us. We came over to Africa for a missionary work, so i hope you will promise usthat you will take very good care of the house. So get back to me if you knowyou could take care of our house or perhaps experience you have in renting home.Hope you are okay with the price of $1100 per month and the security Deposit is $600.Get back to me for the rental application…You can go and view.
My Contact Number: +2348081369691 OR 0112348081369691
|
Known Rental Scammer – olehawkins450@gmail.com
January 12, 2009 at 3:44 pm | Posted in Known Rental Scammers | Leave a commentName: Cole Hawkins
Email: olehawkins450@gmail.com
Content:
With regards to the property I am inquiring about, I
will like to get some more details about it, I am
currently in the Uk and I am Relocating down to the
US to do a survey for my employer ( KRS Insurance
Group (UK), as we are about to open an office in the
state, so due to my non presence to inspect the Property, I will like
you to give me the below
details,
# I need full details including address of the
property and pictures if available for the place.
# Monthly rentals/security deposits.
# If utilities is added to monthly rent.
# When the property would be available.
# Mail me the total move in cost.
I await your response soon.
Regards.
Cole Hawkins
Blog at WordPress.com. | Theme: Pool by Borja Fernandez.
Entries and comments feeds.