<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:georss="http://www.georss.org/georss" xmlns:geo="http://www.w3.org/2003/01/geo/wgs84_pos#" xmlns:media="http://search.yahoo.com/mrss/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: The Who Rental Scam</title>
	<atom:link href="http://rentalscams.org/2008/09/15/the-who-rental-scam/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://rentalscams.org/2008/09/15/the-who-rental-scam/</link>
	<description>Educating Users on Internet Rental Scams</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 11 Apr 2012 13:27:55 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.com/</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: ME</title>
		<link>http://rentalscams.org/2008/09/15/the-who-rental-scam/#comment-8353</link>
		<dc:creator><![CDATA[ME]]></dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 11 Apr 2012 13:27:55 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://rentals123.wordpress.com/?p=90#comment-8353</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[literally almost JUST got scammed by this man. he was using the name Mike Afalava and email homescoco @yahoo .com he signed every email with &quot;remain blessed&quot; and there are other websites warning about him http://www.scamwarners.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=39&amp;t=13990&amp;p=42389
In my email he didnt say he worked with WHO but he said that his wife did missionary work, ect. he was MANY homes out there that he is trying to scam people with. Including ones in Killeen, TX, and Lawton, OK.]]></description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>literally almost JUST got scammed by this man. he was using the name Mike Afalava and email homescoco @yahoo .com he signed every email with &#8220;remain blessed&#8221; and there are other websites warning about him <a href="http://www.scamwarners.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=39&#038;t=13990&#038;p=42389" rel="nofollow">http://www.scamwarners.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=39&#038;t=13990&#038;p=42389</a><br />
In my email he didnt say he worked with WHO but he said that his wife did missionary work, ect. he was MANY homes out there that he is trying to scam people with. Including ones in Killeen, TX, and Lawton, OK.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

