<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:georss="http://www.georss.org/georss" xmlns:geo="http://www.w3.org/2003/01/geo/wgs84_pos#" xmlns:media="http://search.yahoo.com/mrss/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: The Money Order Rental Scam</title>
	<atom:link href="http://rentalscams.org/2008/09/13/the-money-order-rental-scam/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://rentalscams.org/2008/09/13/the-money-order-rental-scam/</link>
	<description>Educating Users on Internet Rental Scams</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 11 Apr 2012 13:27:55 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.com/</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Jerry Bangerter</title>
		<link>http://rentalscams.org/2008/09/13/the-money-order-rental-scam/#comment-7196</link>
		<dc:creator><![CDATA[Jerry Bangerter]]></dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 07 Feb 2012 01:44:51 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://rentals123.wordpress.com/?p=83#comment-7196</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Ken, They want to get a response from you so they know they have a live e-mail address.   More importantly, however, they are after gullible prospective tenants who might send them a security deposit, an application fee, or they might even fill out an application with all of the personal information that would permit someone to empty their bank account, use their medical insurance, etc.   There are thousands of gullible prospective tenants who will fall for this.   Happens all the time.]]></description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Ken, They want to get a response from you so they know they have a live e-mail address.   More importantly, however, they are after gullible prospective tenants who might send them a security deposit, an application fee, or they might even fill out an application with all of the personal information that would permit someone to empty their bank account, use their medical insurance, etc.   There are thousands of gullible prospective tenants who will fall for this.   Happens all the time.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Money owed to me</title>
		<link>http://rentalscams.org/2008/09/13/the-money-order-rental-scam/#comment-7161</link>
		<dc:creator><![CDATA[Money owed to me]]></dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 04 Feb 2012 07:51:47 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://rentals123.wordpress.com/?p=83#comment-7161</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Should you have  any doubt  that individuals  are generating  funds  on-line  ok, i&#039;ll  function as  someone to  alleviate  anyone  of this  doubt. You will find  a huge number of  men and women  earning money  at home …&lt;a href=&quot;http://silverdimes.net&quot; rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;&gt;mercury dimes&lt;/a&gt;]]></description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Should you have  any doubt  that individuals  are generating  funds  on-line  ok, i&#8217;ll  function as  someone to  alleviate  anyone  of this  doubt. You will find  a huge number of  men and women  earning money  at home …<a href="http://silverdimes.net" rel="nofollow">mercury dimes</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Ken Crane</title>
		<link>http://rentalscams.org/2008/09/13/the-money-order-rental-scam/#comment-221</link>
		<dc:creator><![CDATA[Ken Crane]]></dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 21 Feb 2009 14:24:52 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://rentals123.wordpress.com/?p=83#comment-221</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[I have received several emails from a Mr. Andrew Cole in UK wanting to rent a property that I listed on Craigs List. It is obviously some scam, but I don&#039;t understand what they are after.]]></description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I have received several emails from a Mr. Andrew Cole in UK wanting to rent a property that I listed on Craigs List. It is obviously some scam, but I don&#8217;t understand what they are after.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: scottdavies80@yahoo.com - Rental Scammer &#171; Rental Scam Information - Protecting the Public from Rental Scammers</title>
		<link>http://rentalscams.org/2008/09/13/the-money-order-rental-scam/#comment-69</link>
		<dc:creator><![CDATA[scottdavies80@yahoo.com - Rental Scammer &#171; Rental Scam Information - Protecting the Public from Rental Scammers]]></dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 28 Nov 2008 17:47:42 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://rentals123.wordpress.com/?p=83#comment-69</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[[...] When scammers copy ads and repost them on Craigslist with a much lower rental rate, this is called The Money Order Rental Scam. [...]]]></description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>[...] When scammers copy ads and repost them on Craigslist with a much lower rental rate, this is called The Money Order Rental Scam. [...]</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

